Return to Dutch White Clover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Katz from TN  
I still have a partial bag that I purchased in 2008 when we lived in CT. Planted some last fall and just recently on our new TN property. STILL making babies. Super seed I say! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prices February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Your prices on your Dutch Clover seed is insane! Found two other companies that sell the exact same seed for less than half of your price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Arianne Grand-Gassaway from Mariposa, CA United States  
Always happy with my seeds from Main Street. Orders always arrive promptly and seeds produce beautiful veggies and flowers year after year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent as usual! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Harrison from Saint Louis, MO United States  
i have been ordering 2+ lbs of dutch white clover for a few years now and every order is filled fast! Great germination too. I recommend Mainstreet Seeds to all my gardening friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm in the clover June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susannah from Saint Louis, MO United States  
As always when I use this company, service was very fast. I order their Dutch white clover. This year, after having a driveway done, I had bare strips down the side. I sprinkled the clover seed on the ground, sprinkled it with water, and in two days the seed had sprouted. I now have lush clover for the bunnies, who much prefer that to anything in my yard. This was at the end of June, not a good time to start seeds, but Main Street's products are tough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grows Well May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Piwowar from Valley City, OH United States  
I mix this clover seed with grass seed.  Covers my bare spots very well.  Excellent germination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great seeds! April 7, 2014
Reviewer: matthew forlines from colorado springs, CO United States  
Very good price and very fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Lopez from Delano , CA United States  
ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery! September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph M. from Trenton, MI United States  
Planted as soon as I received the product and the seed had germinated within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Again June 7, 2013
Reviewer: James Lewellyn from Charlotte, MI United States  
The ordering was easy and delivery time was fast.
Have planted an will have to see how they grow.
I HAVE PURCHASED SEED FROM YOU BEFORE AND WAS HAPPY THE WAY THEY TURNED OUT.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items