Return to Winter Squash - Vegetable Spaghetti
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Blake Christensen from Tremonton, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Michele Luksa from League City, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spaghetti squash September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Marty McKee from Okemah, OK United States  
Very well represented.  Useful information on packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Reid Miles from Callands, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pasta substitute March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Sharyl Thombs from Arvada, , CO United States  
With one offer we harvested loads of large spaghetti squash, stored them in the garage and are still eating them.  It is mid-march and 5 large ones still to eat.  Yum!  It is a great harvest to eat through the winter and into spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Winter Squash - Vegetable Spaghetti March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Chlebowski from Britton, MI United States  
First year, will update after season. my rating is average because not knowing till after this season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shipping May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Chapman from Omaha, NE United States  
I received my order about one week late and comes to find out the seeds were ran over by a USPS fork lift thus smashing them to a fine pulp. I will never use the United States Postal Service again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellant value, quality, and quantity. February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Marvin Maybury from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Main Street has become my new favorite seed company. I have always hated buying 'seed packets' from cardboard displays in stores. Then get home and find that there is only about 20 seeds in the packet that I just paid over $2.00. Main Street give you quality seeds and a fair quantity with their single 'offer' packaging. Although I have not planted these yet, I'm sure this year will be a banner gardening year, thanks to Main Street.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 statement June 8, 2013
Reviewer: David Stachowicz from Brown City, MI United States  
I can't really review anything because it didn't grow yet. But I will be ordering my seeds next season from you, because of your fast shipping and prices. I got my order days after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 order processing and delivery May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Stevens from Davisburg, MI United States  
Thank you for your speedy delivery of my garden seeds.  Ording was very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items