Return to Winter Squash - Vegetable Spaghetti
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spaghetti squash September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Marty McKee from Okemah, OK United States  
Very well represented.  Useful information on packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Reid Miles from Callands, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pasta substitute March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Sharyl Thombs from Arvada, , CO United States  
With one offer we harvested loads of large spaghetti squash, stored them in the garage and are still eating them.  It is mid-march and 5 large ones still to eat.  Yum!  It is a great harvest to eat through the winter and into spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Winter Squash - Vegetable Spaghetti March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Chlebowski from Britton, MI United States  
First year, will update after season. my rating is average because not knowing till after this season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shipping May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Chapman from Omaha, NE United States  
I received my order about one week late and comes to find out the seeds were ran over by a USPS fork lift thus smashing them to a fine pulp. I will never use the United States Postal Service again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellant value, quality, and quantity. February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Marvin Maybury from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Main Street has become my new favorite seed company. I have always hated buying 'seed packets' from cardboard displays in stores. Then get home and find that there is only about 20 seeds in the packet that I just paid over $2.00. Main Street give you quality seeds and a fair quantity with their single 'offer' packaging. Although I have not planted these yet, I'm sure this year will be a banner gardening year, thanks to Main Street.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 statement June 8, 2013
Reviewer: David Stachowicz from Brown City, MI United States  
I can't really review anything because it didn't grow yet. But I will be ordering my seeds next season from you, because of your fast shipping and prices. I got my order days after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 order processing and delivery May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Stevens from Davisburg, MI United States  
Thank you for your speedy delivery of my garden seeds.  Ording was very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 received shipment February 23, 2012
Reviewer: russ b from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
I love these.  Great to have in the winter, healthy and tasty.  They keep well.

Was this review helpful to you?