Return to Radish Cherry Belle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Allard from Elkhart, IN United States  
This is the BEST deal I could find on Radish Seeds on the Internet.  Three pounds of bulk seed, inexpensive price and FAST shipping.  It's ALL good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Reid Miles from Callands, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Future purchase April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Caesar from Indianapolis, IN United States  
More than pleased with this purchase. Will be making more in the near future. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radish Seeds February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
Super quick shipping and great prices. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed purchase March 19, 2015
Reviewer: lynne bernstein from granada hills, CA United States  
The seeds were priced very well.  The delivery was quick and the product was great.  Will being ordering from you again to be sure.
Many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Belle Radish July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Clinton Bates from Huron, OH United States  
I purchased your product online and I was pleased with the value of your product. It arrived quickly. So far the seeds have germinated and I can't wait to pick some radishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Orders April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Brian Larson from Bellaire, MI United States  
While not available in January when I first ordered the radish seeds I was able to order them in late March.  The one suggestion I would have is that you just send back orders to the customer when you get them.  In my case, I had to order the radish seeds a second time to get them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Customer Service February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Rich from Bloomington Springs, TN United States  
Great Seed....fast shipping.........no substitutions.  This was our second order for bulk seed and we will definitely continue making our purchases from your company.

Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?