Return to Mustard Southern Giant Curled
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2020
Reviewer: neil branch from bradenton, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Item NOT delivered. May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Order NOT delivered. Please reimburse. from This supplier is NIT trust worthy.  
Bad experience with supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Nixon from Chico, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ricky Johnson  
very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Pack from Blythe, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2019
Reviewer: George Sanders from Emmitsburg, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pilot Mountain, NC United States  
Good germination rate.  Fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Twan Robinson from Sikeston, MO United States  
The seeds were shipped to my brother in a very timely fashion.  Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The real deal September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Flowers from Red creek, NY United States  
Well I lost a lot of produce due to extremely a lot of rain in the early season. Plus i was late planting. I just didn't have enough money to buy a lot of seeds.
 I ran across this company's website and decided to take my chances. If these seeds don't come up I'm screwed!
Holy smokes!!! Every single seed has emerged!! That all I wanted. Thank god!! You guys are a blessing in Disguise!
I thought that I was going to have to get a job!! Your seeds are great, and now you've got a regular customer.
Thanks again for not ripping me off. Your seeds are good as any other company. They came up in four days, that's good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?