Return to Mustard Florida Broadleaf
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2019
Reviewer: John Lindner from Rubicon, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2019
Reviewer: George Sanders from Emmitsburg, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nelson Moore from Ferrum, VA United States  
one package was open and spilled seeds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 seeds February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dick Bechtel from Marlow, OK United States  
Haven't planted yet, but good quantity, good price and fast shipping.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great ob October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Magnano from Lecompte, LA United States  
Came in really fast and as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mustard seeds August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Elmer Mitchell from Belleville, MI United States  
Fast service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The real deal September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Flowers from Red creek, NY United States  
Well I lost a lot of produce due to extremely a lot of rain in the early season. Plus i was late planting. I just didn't have enough money to buy a lot of seeds.
 I ran across this company's website and decided to take my chances. If these seeds don't come up I'm screwed!
Holy smokes!!! Every single seed has emerged!! That all I wanted. Thank god!! You guys are a blessing in Disguise!
I thought that I was going to have to get a job!! Your seeds are great, and now you've got a regular customer.
Thanks again for not ripping me off. Your seeds are good as any other company. They came up in four days, that's good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seeds are always great June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Carla Gomez from Mora, NM United States  
Seeds are always great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mustards March 10, 2012
Reviewer: Prince from Hubbard, OH United States  
Good amount for a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mustard Seed Order February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jody Hanawalt from Renton, WA United States  
I have just taken over purchasing for our Science dept. and found the ordering process very user friendly.  My staff in our Science Kits advised that the order has been received and this order arrived bug free.  A previous sunflower seed order needed to be replaced and it was taken care of quickly.  thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?