Return to Bean French Filet (Masai)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seeds April 20, 2020
Reviewer: rebecca perez from cleveland, OH United States  
Excellent Seeds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent beans for freezing and sauting April 10, 2019
Reviewer: roger michelin from norwalk, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service, very good value for the money July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Hedy Csakvari from Caldwell, ID United States  
Reliably good, viable seeds. Purchasing seeds from the company for years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 french beans March 31, 2017
Reviewer: roger michelin from norwalk, CT United States  
these are absolutely PERFECT slightly broiled with butter and cheese on top

I have been planting them for many years and the provide a LOT of beans for fresh use and of course the rest go into the freezer for the rest of the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 seeds February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dick Bechtel from Marlow, OK United States  
Haven't planted yet, but good quantity, good price and fast shipping.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 french beans March 19, 2014
Reviewer: roger michelin from norwalk, CT United States  
These seeds go a very LONG way.  the plants produce a lot of tender beans.  sautéed quickly in olive oil and garlic it becomes very hard to stop picking away at the tray.  I have been able to keep the unused seeds  for three seasons and have had excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Masai beans January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanne from Hobart Indiana  
Can these beans be canned?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I will definitely order again. January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Don Schulz from Warsaw, IL United States  
Very pleasant shopping your site. Excellent prices on small quantities and free shipping. All items well packaged and labeled. I will let you know how they turn out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Production July 1, 2012
Reviewer: Dennis from Central Texas  
These beans are thin and very sweet and crispy make a wonderful stir fry or just lightly cooked. We sold these like crazy at our farmers market. We actually got sick of picking them as they are very productive. Grew very well here in hot central Texas, Will for sure grow again. Seed Quality was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quantities of beans June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Dennis - Morning Glory Farm from Central Texas  
I planted three 120 ft. rows of this French Filet. You will never eat any thing else after eating these. Makes Kentucky wonder beans taste really bad. These are great in stir fry, and people came back for more at our farmers market - sold out every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items