Return to Beet Cylindra
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: James Hansen from Saint Anthony, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: brian lang from freeport, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service, very good value for the money July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Hedy Csakvari from Caldwell, ID United States  
Reliably good, viable seeds. Purchasing seeds from the company for years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cylindra beet seeds June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Pete from CASTLETON, VT United States  
grew these last year and not only was their shape the best for canning, their taste was as good as or better than any i have ever grown

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 seeds February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Dick Bechtel from Marlow, OK United States  
Exactly what I ordered.  Good seed count and fast shipping.  Have planted before and had good luck with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great May 27, 2014
Reviewer: steve forgacs from mcdonough, NY United States  
Sorry I'm not going to write a review on every seed...lol. I have been buying seeds from you for 4 years and have always had a good experience, good seeds and fast service have recommended you to friends thank you  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cylindra beets March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Norman Jones from Taylor, AZ United States  
One pound of beet seed is a lot of seeds. They look great. Fast shipping, good company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good looking seeds February 7, 2014
Reviewer: walter york from presque isle, ME United States  
can't wait for planting time late may.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order April 18, 2013
Reviewer: David Simons from Rome, PA United States  
I received the order quickly.  I can't give you a better review until I have grown them to maturity and eat them.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seeds March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Crouch from Shelton, WA United States  
Nice packaged amout of seeds. Just what I had in mind. Thanks, and will dop busines in the future with Main Street... Tom C

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items