Return to Beet Cylindra
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service, very good value for the money July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Hedy Csakvari from Caldwell, ID United States  
Reliably good, viable seeds. Purchasing seeds from the company for years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cylindra beet seeds June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Pete from CASTLETON, VT United States  
grew these last year and not only was their shape the best for canning, their taste was as good as or better than any i have ever grown

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seeds February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Dick Bechtel from Marlow, OK United States  
Exactly what I ordered.  Good seed count and fast shipping.  Have planted before and had good luck with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great May 27, 2014
Reviewer: steve forgacs from mcdonough, NY United States  
Sorry I'm not going to write a review on every seed...lol. I have been buying seeds from you for 4 years and have always had a good experience, good seeds and fast service have recommended you to friends thank you  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cylindra beets March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Norman Jones from Taylor, AZ United States  
One pound of beet seed is a lot of seeds. They look great. Fast shipping, good company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good looking seeds February 7, 2014
Reviewer: walter york from presque isle, ME United States  
can't wait for planting time late may.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order April 18, 2013
Reviewer: David Simons from Rome, PA United States  
I received the order quickly.  I can't give you a better review until I have grown them to maturity and eat them.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Crouch from Shelton, WA United States  
Nice packaged amout of seeds. Just what I had in mind. Thanks, and will dop busines in the future with Main Street... Tom C

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Beets February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Elliott from Mifflintown, PA United States  
These are the best red beets! I can them and they taste great with or without the eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?