Return to Sunflower - Autumn Beauty
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sunflowers for daughters wedding June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Wilma from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
Ordered these flowers late but came within 3 days as stated just planted week ago and have started to come up! Fingers crossed ready by September 18 for the wedding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sunflower - Autumn Beauty October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Melba Streiff from Franklin, NC United States  
Seed look ok, will not plant until next spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Mazure from Glenville, NY United States  
Planted these last year and they are beautiful and colorful, different than your typical yellow sunflower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Krzysiak from Auburn, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Daphne Blackmer from Rutherford, CA United States  
Great product, neatly packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Koscielniak from Milford, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Filling wedding favors with sunflower seeds March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Josephine Thompson from Wellington, FL United States  
I contacted customer service to see if they could help me in determining how many lbs of seeds I would need for my wedding favors! Ella Sharp was so helpful, she actually gave me a ratio to size estimate! The 5 lb bag I calculated was EXACTLY correct!  She stayed in touch with me and even asked for me to let her know how it worked out! Thank you Ella! A pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Autumn blend June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Wade Gaston from Tuscumbia, Al  
Love these flowers! I have planted these in about an acre plot behind my house and I have been very pleased. Good germination and healthy plants. Quick and easy purchase and delivery. I would recommend this to anyone wanting something a little different in the sunflower family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Suzanne Janik from Ferndale, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seeds for Wedding Favors September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie Holiday from Houston, TX United States  
Working with Main Street Seed was super easy. My seeds arrived very quickly and were reasonably priced. These worked perfectly for my favors and I think that my guests will love them. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items