Return to Sunflower - Autumn Beauty
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Autumn blend June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Wade Gaston from Tuscumbia, Al  
Love these flowers! I have planted these in about an acre plot behind my house and I have been very pleased. Good germination and healthy plants. Quick and easy purchase and delivery. I would recommend this to anyone wanting something a little different in the sunflower family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Suzanne Janik from Ferndale, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds for Wedding Favors September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie Holiday from Houston, TX United States  
Working with Main Street Seed was super easy. My seeds arrived very quickly and were reasonably priced. These worked perfectly for my favors and I think that my guests will love them. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous last year May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central Ohio  
Amazing flowers last year with tons of color. Strong tall stalks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunflowers June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Cheek from Orrtanna, PA United States  
Seeds looked great. Shipped very fast. Price was lower than anywhere else. Will order every year from ya. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Weaver from jessieville, AR United States  
great seeds germinated in 5 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley E from Acampo, CA United States  
I am using these seeds as my wedding favors! I ordered 1/2 lb and it's plenty for all 200 guests. I can't wait to plant some and see their beauty for myself. I hope my guests love these sunflowers as much as I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Ngoc Nu Bartch from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
Very timely shipping, high quality seeds, they germinated and sprouted on time in abundance.  Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great experience March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA, United States  
Excellent price, solid packaging, quick delivery. Would definitely use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied thus far August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jackie from Somewhere, USA  
haven't planted them yet, but seeds arrived looking healthy and exactly as I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items