Return to Zinnia - Lilliput
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Phil from Derry, NH  
Main St. seed and supply exceeded my expectations. Fair prices and quality seeds. I'll buy again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Don Phelps from Taberg, NY United States  
I received the seed from Main Street Seed in New York in less than a week. I ordered seeds from another company in S.C., it's been 3 weeks and still not shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very clean seeds April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy Robinson from Woodstock, GA United States  
I opened up several packets yesterday and am very pleased with their appearance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 zinnia April 2, 2020
Reviewer: carroll stanley from clio, MI United States  
very quick service and delivery, cant wait to plant them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dean Pittenger from Imlay City, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2019
Reviewer: David Reed from OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Seeds for class February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Harry Bolton from Peachtree City, GA United States  
Seeds have sprouted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 germination rate March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Reggie Cahoon from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
Originally had problems with germination but i re-seeded and only covered the seed with a paper towel.  Had excellent germination usind that method.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lilliput. April 24, 2015
Reviewer: cherie turney from newton, NC United States  
germinated and up. Hope they do as well as they have in the past.  plants looking good, Off to a good start.,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zinnia May 17, 2013
Reviewer: John Volker from New York, NY United States  
The flowers are excellent.  But it is the wonderful service and helpful, friendly people that keep me coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items