Return to Nasturtium - Dwarf Jewel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Item NOT delivered. May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Order NOT delivered. Please reimburse. from This supplier is NIT trust worthy.  
Item NOT delivered. Please reimburse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nasturtium April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Dixon from Grygla, MN United States  
Bought before.  Great colors. Hardy plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2020
Reviewer: MK Gleason from East Waterford, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nasturtiums beautiful and easy to grow October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Tiseo from Saint Clair Shores, MI United States  
Nasturtiums are easy to grow from seeds. I buy them in small bulk to share with other gardeners. Love seeing how pleased they are with these flowers as the season progresses. Plant them directly in the ground that's the best way to grow this flower .... all varieties. They dwarf Jewel Mix is my favorite.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seeds look good. Nice to order large number. January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Delores from Madison, WI United States  
Really good price for all ordered especially large number.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Arianne Grand-Gassaway from Mariposa, CA United States  
Always happy with my seeds from Main Street. Orders always arrive promptly and seeds produce beautiful veggies and flowers year after year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 germination rate March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Reggie Cahoon from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
Not familiar with these but zero germination and they were started under lights in a heated room at 80 degrees with seed starter mix.  I did not soak the seed as I read about that later, so I might be a part of the problem!  It has been only 8 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Pam Lopez from Delano, CA United States  
Always happy with my order and timely mailings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy Customer December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Joy from Springfield, MO United States  
I have purchased seeds from dozens of companies online. I always check Main Street Seeds before ordering from anyone else because they have great quality, great amount selections, great packaging and fast shipping. That's why I keep coming back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from Western Pennsylvania  
I bought these seeds for my neighbor last year and accidentally bought too much.  She gave me the left overs and I procrastinated about planting them and didn't get them in the ground until LATE.  They bloomed in mid-September and were just GORGEOUS!! Will be buying again this year for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items