Return to Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Silver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver Gazing Globe April 18, 2017
Reviewer: PattyM from Buffalo NY United States  
Excellent service and the globe is very Silver globes are hard to find so I considered the price a reasonable value.  I accidently dropped it taking it out of the box .. and it does not break.  Globe came quickly and was packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Andrews from Anderson, SC United States  
She also like the globe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Silver Gazing Ball September 6, 2016
Reviewer: AK from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I couldn't be happier with the customer service of Main Street.  My new gazing balls came quickly.  My only complaint was the description said they were good for floating.  They do float,however, there is a small hole that lets water in to the ball.  I had to jerry rig a rubber plug to keep the ball out. Otherwise, they are exactly what I wanted and look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the globe June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mary M from Henrico, VA United States  
Fast delivery, and the globe is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley N. from Kaukauna, WI United States  
I ordered the 14" gazing globe because I needed one larger than the standard 12" one seen in so many stores & catalogs.  I couldn't be more pleased with the globe & the very fast delivery.  I would happily order from you again.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our pond is beautiful! April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Murray Miller from Austin, TX United States  
Our little pond and fountain are greatly enhanced with the addition of your stainless steel gazing balls.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Silver January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Buckingham from Muskegon, MI United States  
I am sorry it took me so long to respond to you but my computer was in the shop. I am very pleased with my gazing ball as it went to an angel in my garden and my glass one broke. Thank you also for your quick service. I will keep you in my file for future products.

Sincerely, Maureen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait... July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, MA United States  
I recently purchased three silver  Stainless Steel Gazing Globes, after waiting a few months for the 12-in diameter globe to be in stock. Costumer service was very prompt when I inquired in April. Once ordered, shipment arrived quickly and the quality is great. They look amazing and elegant at night floating in our pool. Well worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gazing globes in a hurry. May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richardson , TX United States  
I needed two 12" globes for a display and failed to notice they were out of stock when I ordered them. The staff followed up and called me allowing me to pick another color and still meet my deadline. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as described March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Dee Blakley from Mabelvale, AR United States  
The gazing ball was exactly as described.  I'll have to wait for a good wind to come through to see if it's as indestructible as advertised.

Very nice addition to my garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items