Return to Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Gazing Globe July 23, 2018
Reviewer: LORRAINE from BEAUMONT, TX United States  
I had been looking for a red 12 inch gazing globe for quite awhile and finally came upon this one from Main Street Seed and Supply. I was thrilled to finally find one at such a good price. It came quickly and the red color is bright and can be seen from a distance. Great service and product. I definately will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2018
Reviewer: David Ullman from Downers Grove, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless steel gazing globe. Red. August 1, 2017
Reviewer: patricia clements from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
My garden looks magical with the addition of this gazing globe.  I have now filled my garden with matching red flowers!  The color is gorgeous. The gazing globe is quality!  Would definitely recommend this item!  Wonderful folks to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! November 25, 2015
Reviewer: FW from New York, NY United States  
Amanda was so helpful and completely folioed through on all my requests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Right sized ball May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Hansen from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
Difficult to find the gazing balls in the smaller size so was happy to find one and the prdering process was easy and very efficient, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality stainless ball May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Nick from Seminole, FL United States  
I bought this to replace a [heavy] glass ball in my chrome spiral hanging outdoor mobile.  The glass balls were too heavy to use with my solar spinner, plus the colors were limited.  I found this 4" red ball and it fits perfectly.  I was amazed at the selection of colors to choose from.  I had purchased a blue ball from another famous named online website and was surprised to find that this red ball is exactly the same manufacturer, so now I at least have 2 options to order from.  However, MainStreet has a larger selection of colors, and the prices are comparable to each other.  Overall, I am pleased and would consider ordering from MainStreet again.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10" Turquoise Stardust Globe May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Poodle Gal from Highland, CA United States  
Gave this five stars because these globes are all around five star items.  Would like to see a true turquoise rather than the stardust finish though.  I like the very shiny finish as it may make the color more deep.  Excellent quality - weight is enough to stay on tall pedestals- excellent customer service , shipped and received quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first time customer December 29, 2014
Reviewer: david Roland from Reston, VA United States  
Blue Chip service and exactly the gift we wanted at the right price delivered promptly. We're very satisfied customers who will be back. Thanks and Happy New Year.

David & Janice Roland
Reston, Virginia


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gazing ball December 2, 2013
Reviewer: william from oakwood village, OH United States  
brilliant color, stainless steel so no longer worried about where i place it , hitting the ground won't  break it. and the stand thats offered with its far cheaper that all the stand I've purchased in the past, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Palm Beach, FL United States  
High quality, fast shipping, absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items