Return to Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Rainbow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly polished and colored, but design flawed October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory from Umatilla, Florida  
I bought this for my Mom's birthday, and it's excellent in polishing quality and it's perfectly colored to fit the purpose, but it'asymmetrical, with a bulge on the sides as well as an equatorial seam from where the 2 hemispheres were welded together.
Yet there's a hole in it measuring 1/2 mm, therefore it's not suitable for floating in water.
I had to do my best to patch it up with tape and red wrapping paper marked with purple and yellow marker ink to blend in with the rest of the globe, yet the hole wasn't necessary for the product, since I commented it would be made without one.
Again it's perfectly colored and well polished, but I was disappointed with the flaws, though my mom did end up loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rainbow stainless steel gazing globe August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Charlene Scott from Bedford, VA United States  
Love it. Had one already and have been looking for another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are Beautiful! May 17, 2018
Reviewer: KAREN SPRENKLE from Glenville, PA United States  
I have struggled for several years as to what to plant in three little 4 inch pots.  I have each pot outside in heart-shaped wrought iron hangers.  The problem is that no matter what I plant in them, the plant dies because the pot is so small and while they should be watered daily, I always seem to forget.  As I hung them out this spring, I pondered as to what to put in them.  As I noticed our large rainbow gazing ball nearby, I wondered if gazing globes came in small sizes.  Sure enough, Main Street Seed and Supply had a great supply of many different sizes!  And I was even able to get rainbow colored ones to match our large globe!  They look lovely in the clay pots . . . and no need to water . . . EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rainbow Gazing Ball May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Woods from MATHISTON, MS United States  
I have had glass gazing balls that lasted quite a while, but a recent strong wind blew my former gazing ball down and broke it.  This time I decided to try a stainless steel gazing ball and see how it does.  This ball is so lovely and the colors are so bright and look so pretty in the sunshine and when lights reflect on it at night.  It truly does look like a rainbow of colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Louise Bromfield from Galena, IL United States  
The gazing ball is beautiful-just what I was looking for to add to my outdoor decorations.   Delivery was very fast and was packed extremely well.  Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rainbow Gazing Globe June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Marie Melaragni from Woburn, MA United States  
This was even more beautiful than the image shown on the order site.  The shipping was fast and the packing was excellent!  I am planning to order again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Rainbow Gazing Globe May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen from Muskegon, MI United States  
This gazing globe is gorgeous and is a great addition to my garden. I have had bad luck lately breaking some globes that I have had for a very long time and will stick with the stainless ones from now on. I have had trouble finding a couple sizes I needed until I found your store. Thank you for such fast delivery and quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rainbow gazing globe May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie Robinson from LIVONIA, MI United States  
I was so surprised to see what a beautiful gazing ball was in the box! The colors are so vibrant and not washed out like the ones you see in regular stores. I will be back again because of the quality this store has. Thank you for making a beautiful addition to my yard!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gazing Ball June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Darling from Gold Canyon, AZ United States  
It took awhile to get the color I wanted, but it was well worth the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Rainbow June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowie, MD United States  
Bright, beautiful rainbow of colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items