Return to Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Purple
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Cool Stuff stainless steel gazing globes September 13, 2021
Reviewer: from Florida central  
A deep pretty purple stainless steel gazing globe.  I have it in 3 sizes.  Very sturdy and resistant to weather.  Mine are floating in my swimming pool.  They seem to like it there.  Plugged the hole with a small silicone plug to ensure floating and avoid taking on water and rusting.  Great customer service at Main Street Seed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely gorgeous! March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Maria Aguirre from , Southern California  
Beautiful gazing ball- looks fabulous in my garden

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless Steel Gazing Globes-Purple December 23, 2020
Reviewer: John Beyoglides from Kettering, OH United States  
The product was just as I expected.....great!! The shipping price was a bit steep but it arrived in two days so the pain of the price was lessened. Great product and I would definitely order here again. Thanks and Merry Christmas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Allen from Warwick, RI United States  
Very satisfied with the product and the service from the company in regards to purchase and returns excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless Steel Gazing Ball May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce Bolerjack from Salem, MO United States  
I am very pleased with my new gazing ball. It is exactly as advertised and arrived in a timely fashion! ThNk you, Mainstreetseedandsupoly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purple Stainless Steel Gazing Globes February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Gonzales from Hampden, MA United States  
The purple stainless steel gazing globes are gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It looks perfect. December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Really love the way the color looks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gazing Ball September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Shelley Geller from Watchung , NJ United States  
The item came quickly and in good shape. A good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large purple gazing ball June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Katalina from USA  
I have has many and while I prefer glass I have active dogs so alas don't last long. I've taken to purchasing steel. This is the most flawless I've ever received. I usually get from Amazon based on free shipping, but they didn't have a purple size that matched the price. Again, while I prefer less shipping cost it was sent fast, packaged well and lovely. One word of caution, darker ones don't reflect as well. Considering the gold next once I save up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice!!!! July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Terry from BUFFALO, NY United States  
Exactly what I expected. True to the discription on the website.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items