Return to Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Purple
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gazing Ball September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Shelley Geller from Watchung , NJ United States  
The item came quickly and in good shape. A good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large purple gazing ball June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Katalina from USA  
I have has many and while I prefer glass I have active dogs so alas don't last long. I've taken to purchasing steel. This is the most flawless I've ever received. I usually get from Amazon based on free shipping, but they didn't have a purple size that matched the price. Again, while I prefer less shipping cost it was sent fast, packaged well and lovely. One word of caution, darker ones don't reflect as well. Considering the gold next once I save up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice!!!! July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Terry from BUFFALO, NY United States  
Exactly what I expected. True to the discription on the website.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magical Garden Ball June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Debby Kelsey from Tulsa, OK United States  
Love my HUGE beautiful purple steel ball. Just wonderful to look out the back door and see this majestic ball! What a wonderful addition to the yard! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Stanley from Corvallis, OR United States  
Nice accent color for a dark corner of the yard.  Freight seemed excessive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Purple May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Stouder from Batavia, OH United States  
The gazing globes are beautiful, shipping was quick and the globes were very well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purple Gazing Globe August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
I am very pleased with the 12" purple gazing globe, it was a replacement for one that was damaged when our home was painted.  I would order again from this supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's just perfect! May 30, 2015
Reviewer: RoseAnne Uhrig from Reading , PA United States  
My gazing ball arrived quickly and the color was just what I was looking for.  I appreciate the simplicity and ease of surfing your webpage and ordering.  When having difficulty finding an item locally, will without hesitation will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
purple gazing balls May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Alice Moroso from Sugar Creek, MO United States  
I ordered two and I am very pleased with my order.  The color is excellent.  Shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Gift for the woman who has everything! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Leanna Westergaard from Elyria, OH United States  
A week prior to her birthday, my co-workers decided to pitch in on a gift for a friend who is having her 100th birthday!  Not satisfied with the large retail selection, I followed the link to MainStreet.  I called to clarify our shipping timeline, and special billing needs, and the lady was very attentive and kind.  The package was well protected and the product was better than I imagined.  Our friend was overjoyed with her gift.  Thank you very much MainStreet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items