Return to Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Copper
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Cool Stuff stainless steel gazing globes September 13, 2021
Reviewer: from Florida central  
Great quality and pretty.  The color this globe is not really “copper” its much more brown than copper.  No stardust, just plain reflective finish.  None the less, its pretty and a unique color.   Floats well in my pool.  Great customer service at Main Street Seed.  Fast shipping and well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! June 26, 2021
Reviewer: Martha McClary from Mesa, AZ United States  
Who'd have thought finding a copper gazing ball would be so difficult...The look on our daughter's face when she opened the gazing ball was priceless, making the search and rush shipping completely worthwhile!  

Because time was limited when I finally found this ball, I called for information on availability and shipping.  The owners were able to give me excellent advice, the ball arrived a week before the birthday celebration!  It is beautiful,  Great company, great customer service, great product!  I can't say enough about the overall experience.  Thank you Main Street Seed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful gazing ball! June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy from ,  
This was the only place I could find the special garden accent I was looking for. It arrived quickly in perfect condition. Than you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gazing Ball April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Linda B.  
The copper color gazing ball is a perfect complement in my flower bed. It's of high quality, beautiful and not too bright or overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely gazing ball April 9, 2021
Reviewer: from Upstate, NY  
A gorgeous, beautifully made piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as described March 31, 2021
Reviewer: from , Texas  
Great color and no damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely gorgeous March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Maria Aguirre from , Southern California  
Beautiful gazing ball- looks fabulous in my garden

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Joy Hopkins from Picayune, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what we were looking for May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Garden gal  
Perfect!  Hard to find copper colored gazing ball, but this was just what we were looking for.  Arrived in excellent condition, well packaged, and on time for a birthday gift.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 copper srardust gazing globe April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Alexander from Claremore, OK United States  
we luv it!!!  Perfect for what we wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items