Return to Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Marie from WOBURN, MA United States  
A beautiful blue, excellent product.  I have purchased from Main Street Seed before and will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gazing Globe February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jerilyn Silberglitt from Roslyn Heights, NY United States  
Thank you so much for your prompt delivery.
The SS Gazing Globe looks beautiful & was packed to perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Colette Landi from Montclair, NJ United States  
Love the gazing globes - huge 12 inch size.  Arrived quickly and safely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Blue December 30, 2013
Reviewer: CARL BENEKER from PARAMOUNT, CA United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gazing ball December 2, 2013
Reviewer: william from oakwood village, OH United States  
brilliant color, stainless steel so no longer worried about where i place it , hitting the ground won't  break it, and the stand thats offered with its far cheaper that all the stand I've purchased in the past.fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - Blue July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Eugene Cassanova from Bossier City, LA United States  
As advertised, a wonderful product.  This gazing globe replaced a standard glass globe purchased last year from Wal-Mart.  The reflective surface actually wore off and a semi-clear globe remained.  While certainly more costly than the glass globe, this stainless steel globe looks great and should last a really long time.  I plan to order another for our yard and a few more as gifts for family/friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Thankful from farmers branch, TX United States  
my globe was damaged when it arrived I contacted customer service they were very quick in replacing it I will do business with them again thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gret item May 15, 2012
Reviewer: wallace oliver from grass valley, CA United States  
It just came today, and it's great, plus very fast shipping!!  A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STAINLESS STEEL GAZING BALL April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Mary from MI United States  
We are very happy with the stainless steel gazing ball. It looks just as good as the glass one that had broken & we replaced with this new one. Shipping was fast too. Overall a very good experience with this company as first time customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gazing globe February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Cheryl from Piedmont, SC United States  
Received the globe yesterday & it is lovely.  Already have a base for it, and it looks great sitting on top of it, all shiny and bright.  Thanks for the great, fast servide.

Was this review helpful to you?