Return to Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - 4"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just lovely! April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Wrotniewski from Newfield, NJ United States  
I have looked high and low for this globe. At last,,I have it. Exactly What I wanted.  Good price , quality, and speedy delivery. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my rainbow globes March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Pat S. from Chandler, AZ United States  
Super fast service and quality products.  I love this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I expected July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Tamara Hanger from Newark, OH United States  
Arrived promptly, good job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect kTransaction June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jennie Fox from Reeseville, WI United States  
Everything went perfect, shipped quickly, arrived unbroken, and its looks great.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MSU 4" Gazing Globe April 16, 2015
Reviewer: M Wippel from Lansing, MI United States  
Product arrived in a timely fashion.  I expected it to be a little larger but it is indeed 4" so I can say item was EXACTLY as described.  Would order from this vendor again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless steel gazing globe June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anita Burke from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Not what I had hoped!  Not reflective like a glass one.  Seemed to be poor quality.  Would not order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4" Gazing Globes June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belmont, MI United States  
These are a great addition to my bird bath. They add a lot of color and act as an "eye catcher" when looking at my garden from the street. I used several different colors- blue, red, silver, yellow. They were each separately boxed so they were very well protected en route to me. The 4" size is larger than I thought it would be so they're very visible from a distance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4" Rainbow globes November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Stone from San Diego, CA United States  
I ordered a pair of these with special request for balanced spheres. Not only was my order processed fast and at my door in under a week, the spheres I received were very near perfect. I couldn't be happier with the experience, and as I order and work with spheres often (ongoing art projects) I know where I will be ordering from in the near future. Excellent work and great experience. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass Balls September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda Taylor from grapevine, TX United States  
Great site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Globes August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Ron from Memphis, TN United States  
I ordered the items , they arrived in a few days. The globes were individually boxed which was nice , so no scratches or damage. The silver Globes are not painted and are great for tesla spheres.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items