Return to Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - 3"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit May 17, 2017
Reviewer: K. Flickinger from Saginaw, MI United States  
Was hard to find a stainless steel gazing globe that was only 3" - Main Street had just the right one.  It really looks great as part of my lawn ornament and I don't have to worry about it get knocked over and broken.  It's Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Products May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Ulmer from St Joseph, MO United States  
I am so very happy with the Gazing Globes that I have purchased from Main Street...so bright in color and they do not break...definitely one of my better purchases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
globes April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Hagstrom from ORANGE, MA United States  
Me and my husband both like these. They do look nice in the garden and don't have to worry about animals knocking them over and breaking. This comment is for all the globes that we purchased from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 inch stainless steel gazing globes April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Millsboro, DE United States  
This is a very nice size for use with the globe
hangers or to float in a small pool.  Hold up
beautifully and the colors are great.  I can't
say enough about the quality of your stainless
steel globes.  I have a nice collection and have
given away many as gifts.  Much admired by
friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 inch stainless steel gazing globes April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Ali in Delaware from Millsboro, DE United States  
Nice to use with the hanger.  Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gazing Globe not size stated... January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Rhonda Rhodes from Santa Monica, CA United States  
The globe was bigger than I needed for the one that was lost from my garden statue...It was  larger than 3" diameter. I would remeasure the actual size it was but I have given it to a friend who can use it.

Also, it was not solid as I wanted but that was my mistake for not checking.

I ended up buying a solid chrome-plated 2" diameter ball bearing from a place on E-Bay and now I am satisfied and my friend has something she needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and great service November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rachael Mikkelsen from Savage, MN United States  
These gazing globes were out of stock at first and Main Street called to let me know and gave me options.  I wanted to wait for the rainbow ones and I'm glad I did.  They are exactly what I needed.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rainbow Globe FTW November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Aja Blackmore from Bellingham, WA United States  
I used this product to make the most amazing cosplay staff (Maleficent)!  The colors are perfect and the piece stands up to a lot of touching (people really can't help but be drawn to the shiny orb of colors) and cleans up easily without losing its luster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good customer service August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Fiedler from Graham, WA United States  
A replacement was necessary since the wrong item was sent.  There was no long wait for a new one to arrive and was satisfied with the outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great selection of sizes and colors May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Diane from Highland, CA United States  
Colors were bright and as shown.  Appreciate the variety of sizes and colors available.  How about a royal/navy option?

Was this review helpful to you?