Return to Stainless Steel Gazing Globes - 12"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two large gazing balls March 20, 2018
Reviewer: RITA MAGIONOS from LAKE OSWEGO, OR United States  
I couldn’t have been more happy and pleased with my purchase. They came quickly and in perfect condition and I am anxiously awaiting to put them in my yard. Thank you for the great service the good products and I will be shopping with you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SS Gazing Ball March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Howard from The Villages, FL United States  
Ball was exactly as advertised. Color was perfect. Shipping was prompt. Looks great in the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gazing globe August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Kozik from Stillwater, NJ United States  
Product was a replcement for broken one,absolutely enjoying the repacement.would not ever recommend using usps for shipping anything .purchased two day shipping and packaged never arrived , and was almost returned to you with usps not even attempting to contact me. If i didn't do some inquiring andhad to go to post office and pick up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gazing Globe May 31, 2017
Reviewer: John Luciano from Hyde park, NY United States  
You probably won't believe that I have a 12" steel gazing globe for each of my 2 German Shepherds.  Each of them have their own color, one silver and one blue.

They love to play soccer with the ball and fetch when I throw it.  I can't say how lovely they are sitting in a garden but I can say they keep my Shepherds busy playing for hours at a time.  Thank you for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless steel gazing globe October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Anselmo, CA United States  
Fast service and good product.  The gazing ball even came with an interesting  history of these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah VanHooft from Clifton Springs, NY United States  
I am very happy with the globe, which I ordered in gold.  Very well-packaged and arrived in just a few days after ordering.  Expensive, but I did not want another glass ball, as I have already had two of them topple off the stand and break in the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gazing balls April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Raley from MIlford, DE United States  
I haven't put out my gazing balls yet, however I'm hoping they will look great in the yard and the color doesn't fade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order September 24, 2015
Reviewer: L. John Jordan from Auburn, NY United States  
Globes arrived well packaged and quickly.
No problems.   Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still waiting to Receive this item August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Althoff from California, MO United States  
Website indicated that this item would be a available at the end of July.   Order placed on 7/25/15, but have not received item nor have I received word that item is not available yet.    Would appreciate hearing something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold stainless steel 12 inch gazing ball May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Davis from Bedford, TX United States  
Great quality product.  Quick delivery. Just in time for Mother's Day!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items