Return to Sunflower Hearts - Fine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Place To Get Sunflower Chips April 22, 2019
Reviewer: William Welsh from Gaithersburg, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality varies April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Illinois  
I'm really disappointed. This product was fine until my last order. I am virtually stuck with 50 lbs. of sawdust-like sunflower meal that clogs up the feeder and even when I put it out on a flat surface it's not being eaten. So I guess I will stick with the whole sunflower hearts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seller, Top Notch Products, Great Prices +++ June 7, 2018
Reviewer: William Welsh from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
So Happy I found This Seller, Great Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunflower Hearts September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, GA United States  
Good product and service. Will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunflower Hearts July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, GA United States  
Good product at a fair price. Excellent service. Will
order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Company April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Higgs from Broomfield , CO United States  
Excellent products and service. My only complaint is I continue to ask for my delivery in front of my west garage door, and it still comes to the front door. Very frustrating. Even after a note in the special instructions field.

Otherwise 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Review December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Higgs from Broomfield , CO United States  
I love the product and it arrived early. My only complaint is I asked for delivery in front of the garage and they delivered to the front door. So I had to move a 50lb bag about 100ft. Very difficult for me as I suffer from COPD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Higgs from Broomfield , CO United States  
It's taking a little bit for for the birds to get used to the small seed. But it looks like more are coming every day.

Shipping costs seem a little high, maybe Main Street can work on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunflower Hearts May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, GA United States  
Have ordered multiple times and have always been pleased with the product and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Gene Griffin from Granville, MA United States  
I ordered two bags of fine sunflower harts. The shipping was fast, box came in good condition. Nice job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items